Skip navigation

Daily Archives: January 2nd, 2007

Have you used Searchmash? It is a search engine run my google, but the good thing about it is that it puts in a column a set of links by pics, videos, blogs.

The one game I turned off for dinner!!! And I missed the best game of the bowls.

Check out the highlights:

Rest in Peace James Brown.

Here is a video of him on the Ed Sullivan Show.

Well France has come on the scene with their version of international news. It is called France 24. Surprisingly it was difficult to find. I had to look at different place until I finally found it. In the end I found it at the wikkipedia site. You’ll at France 24 need to make it more accessible or easier to find on google. Check it out. It will be interesting as they try to develop their unique voice along side CNN and BBC.